2015-16 FBLA-PBL REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Capital Region
www.capitalregionfbla.com
Keisha Leonard
Hermitage Technical Center
8301 Hungary Spring Road
Henrico, VA 23228
804.549.3391
804.756.3025
klleonard@henrico.k12.va.us
Colonial Region
www.colonialregionfbla.com
David Dick
Gloucester High School
6680 Short Lane
Gloucester, VA 23061
804.693.2526
David.dick@gc.k12.va.us
Germanna Region Sally M. Martin
TBD
smartin@vafbla-pbl.org
Longwood Region
www.longwood.edu/business/44840.htm
Melinda Fowlkes
School of Business and Economics
Longwood University
Farmville, VA 23909
434.395.2006
434.395.2203
longwoodfbla@longwood.edu
New River Region L. E. Younger
George Wythe High School
#1 Maroon Way
Wytheville, VA 24382
276.228.5481
276.228.8254
lyounger@wythe.k12.va.us
Northern Virginia Region Stephanie Holt
Professional Technical Studies
Fairfax County Public Schools
3rd Floor CTE
3877 Fairfax Ridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
703.208.7807
703.280.1348
seholt@fcps.edu
Shenandoah Region
www.srfbla.org
Charisse Woodward
Sherando High School
185 S. Warrior Drive
Stephens City, VA 22655
540.869.0060
woodwarc@frederick.k12.va.us
Tidewater Region Jane R. Bleiler
140 Robin Lane
Suffolk, VA 23434
757.539.0019
jbleiler@charter.net
UVA’s College at Wise Region Glenna Hensdill
PO Box 11
Castlewood, VA 24224

Virginia Lynn Leonard
30 Fairview Lane
Lebanon, VA 24266
276.738.8109
glenna@naxs.com


276.971.1881
Leonard.virginia.l@gmail.com
VSU Region Dr. Mary Eckert
Chesterfield County Public Schools

Jill Anderson
Matoaca High School
17700 Longhouse Lane
Chesterfield, VA 23838
804-639-8668 x 1354
mary_eckert@ccpsnet.net

804-590-3108 x203
Jill_Anderson@ccpsnet.net
Virginia Western CC Region Betsy Waskey
Roanoke County Public Schools
William Byrd High School
2901 Washington Avenue
Vinton, VA 24179

Pam Altieri
Roanoke County Public Schools
5000 Titan Trail
Roanoke, VA 24018
540.890.3090
bboardwine@virginiawestern.edu




540.776.7320
paltieri@rcs.k12.va.us