FBLA-PBL REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Capital Region
Keisha Leonard
Hermitage Technical Center
8301 Hungary Spring Road
Henrico, VA 23228
804-549-3391
804.756-3025
klleonard@henrico.k12.va.us
Capital Region Web Site


Germanna Region
Sally M. Martin
TBD
smartin@vafbla-pbl.org


Longwood Region
Melinda Fowlkes
School of Business and Economics
Longwood University
Farmville, VA 23909
434.395.2006
434.395.2203
longwoodfbla@longwood.edu
Longwood Region Web Site


New River Region
L. E. Younger
George Wythe High School
#1 Maroon Way
Wytheville, VA 24382
276.228.5481
276.228.8254
lyounger@wythe.k12.va.us


Northern Virginia Region
Stephanie Holt
Professional Technical Studies
Fairfax County Public Schools
3rd floor CTE
3877 Fairfax Ridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
703.208.7807
703.280.1348
seholt@fcps.edu


Shenandoah Region
Charisse Woodward
Sherando High School
185 S. Warrior Drive
Stephens City, VA 22655
540.869.0060
woodwarc@frederick.k12.va.us
Shenandoah Region Web Site


Thomas Nelson Region
Bryan Jones
TNCC Room 112, Diggs Hall
99 Thomas Nelson Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
757.825.3863
jonesb@TNCC.EDU


Tidewater Region
Jane R. Bleiler
140 Robin Lane
Suffolk, VA 23434
757.539.0019
jbleiler@charter.net


UVA’s College at Wise Region
Betty Humphreys
Department of Business and Economics
UVA’s College at Wise
Wise, VA 24293
276.328.0182
276.328.0247
bmh5n@uvawise.edu


VSU Region
LaVerne Vines, M.Ed.
Director/Supervisor of Career and Technical Education,
Adult Continuing Education
3101 Johnson Road
Petersburg, Virginia 23805
804.862.7022
804.861.4079
lavines@petersburg.k12.va.us


Virginia Western Community College Region
Betsy Waskey
Roanoke County Public Schools
William Byrd High School
2901 Washington Avenue
Vinton, VA 24179
540.890.3090
bwaskey@rcs.k12.va.us


Pam Altieri
Roanoke County Public Schools
5000 Titan Trail
Roanoke, VA 24018
540.776.7320
paltieri@rcs.k12.va.us