2014-2015 FBLA STATE OFFICER TEAM

STATE PRESIDENT
Mohammed Ali
Mount Vernon High School
E-Mail: mxali12@gmail.com
Adviser: Berkeley McHugh
E-Mail: bfmchugh@fcps.edu

VICE PRESIDENT AT LARGE
Matthew Mullins
Tazewell High School
E-Mail: mjmullins2015@gmail.com
Adviser: Mary Mullins
E-Mail: mmullins@tazewell.k12.va.us

CAPITAL VICE-PRESIDENT
Miah Hardy
Richmond Community High School
E-Mail: miahhardyfbla@gmail.com
Adviser: Laura McDonough
E-Mail: lmcdonou@richmond.k12.va.us

GERMANNA VICE-PRESIDENT
Katarina van Bruggen
Riverbend High School
E-Mail: kattyvb@gmail.com
Adviser: Malinda Hogan
E-Mail: mhogan@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

LONGWOOD VICE-PRESIDENT
Meghan Young
Park View High School
E-Mail: meghan.young21@gmail.com
Adviser: Chrystal Elmore
E-Mail: celmore@mcpsweb.org

NEW RIVER VICE-PRESIDENT
Chris Johnson
Tazewell High School
E-Mail: kickitcj@gmail.com
Adviser: Mary Mullins
E-Mail: mmullins@tazewell.k12.va.us

NORTHERN VIRGINIA VICE-PRESIDENT
Amna Waseem
Mount Vernon High School
E-Mail: amnaw1000@gmail.com
Adviser: Berkeley McHugh
E-Mail: bfmchugh@fcps.edu

SHENANDOAH VICE-PRESIDENT
Saad Siddiqui
Broad Run High School
E-Mail: saadrsiddiqui@gmail.com
Adviser: Martha Somers
E-Mail: martha.somers@lcps.org

THOMAS NELSON VICE-PRESIDENT
Serenity Abdullah-Muhammad Menchville High School
E-Mail: reni21ree@gmail.com
Adviser: Diane Zawadzki
E-Mail: diane.zawadzki@nn.k12.va.us

TIDEWATER VICE-PRESIDENT
Nyheim Foster
Booker T. Washington High School
E-Mail: nyheim.foster@gmail.com
Adviser: Natarsha Oliver
E-Mail: noliver@nps.k12.va.us

UVA’S COLLEGE AT WISE VICE-PRESIDENT
Jordan Sturgill
Virginia High School
E-Mail: sturgill.jordan@gmail.com
Adviser: Virginia Leonard
E-Mail: valeonard@bvps.org

VSU VICE-PRESIDENT
Alexis Pinhard
Midlothian High School
E-Mail: pinhard.alexis@gmail.com
Adviser: Yvonne Mullins
E-Mail: yvonne_mullins@ccpsnet.net

VWCC VICE-PRESIDENT
Hannah Shepard
Hidden Valley High School
E-Mail: hshepard0763@gmail.com
Adviser: Christine Daniels
E-Mail: cdaniels@rcs.k12.va.us

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Anna Wisch
Brentsville District High School
E-Mail: wischanna@gmail.com
Adviser: Taryn Witt
E-Mail: wittta@pwcs.edu

REPORTER
Ryan Apigian
J.W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary School
E-Mail: ryan.apigian@gmail.com
Adviser: Anne Chapman
E-Mail: aachapman@fcps.edu

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Fazila Tariq
Mount Vernon High School
E-Mail: fazila_tariq@yahoo.com
Adviser: Berkeley McHugh
E-Mail: bfmchugh@fcps.edu

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Nicholas Phan
J.W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary School
E-Mail: nicholas.phan@gmail.com
Adviser: Anne Chapman
E-Mail: aachapman@fcps.edu

STATE SPECIALIST
Sandy Mills
Virginia Future Business Leaders of America
115 Marshall Lane
Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: 540.686.1105
E-Mail: smills@vafbla-pbl.org