2013-2014 FBLA STATE OFFICER TEAM

STATE PRESIDENT
Nicholas Western
J. W. Robinson Secondary School
Adviser: Anne Chapman
aachapman@fcps.edu

VICE PRESIDENT AT LARGE
Lance Fannon
Lee County Career and Technical Center
Adviser: Todd Hines
todd.hines@leecountyschools.net

CAPITAL VICE-PRESIDENT
TBD

GERMANNA VICE-PRESIDENT
Anna Wisch
Brentsville District High School
Adviser: Taryn Witt
witta@pwcs.edu

LONGWOOD VICE-PRESIDENT
Chelsea Deane
Cumberland High School
Adviser: Jacqueline Rather-Terry
jrather-terry@cucps.k12.va.us

NEW RIVER VICE-PRESIDENT
Matthew Mullins
Tazewell High School
Adviser: Mary Mullins
mmullins@tazewell.k12.va.us

NORTHERN VIRGINIA VICE-PRESIDENT
Timothy Rodriguez
J. W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary School
Adviser: Anne Chapman
aachapman@fcps.edu

SHENANDOAH VICE-PRESIDENT
Gabrielle Boyles
Stone Bridge High School
Adviser: Dave Palanzi
dave.palanzi@gmail.com

THOMAS NELSON VICE-PRESIDENT
Nora Chen
Hampton High School
Adviser: Judy Pine
jpine@hampton.k12.va.us

TIDEWATER VICE-PRESIDENT
Nicklaus Stegmuller
Princess Anne High School
Adviser: Ineiceola Goodwin
ineiceola.goodwin@vbschools.com

UVA’S COLLEGE AT WISE VICE-PRESIDENT
Jordan Sturgill
Virginia High School
Adviser: Virginia Leonard
valeonard@bvps.org

VSU VICE-PRESIDENT
Tyesha Evans
Hopewell High School
Adviser: Katina Moss
kmoss@hopewell.k12.va.us

VWCC VICE-PRESIDENT
Nicholas McDaniel
Floyd County High School
Adviser: Stacy Bolt
bolts@floyd.k12.va.us

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Ellie Miller
Matoaca High School
Adviser: Jill Anderson
jill_anderson@ccpsnet.net

REPORTER
Brennen Younger
George Wythe High School
Adviser: L. E. Younger
lyounger@wythek12.org

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY
Emma Ware
J. W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary School
Adviser: Anne Chapman
aachapman@fcps.edu

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Garrett Woodruff
Castlewood High School
Adviser: Sherry Allen
sherry@russell.k12.va.us

STATE SPECIALIST
Sandy Mills
Virginia Future Business Leaders of America
115 Marshall Lane
Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: 540.686.1105
E-Mail: smills@vafbla-pbl.org