2015-2016 FBLA STATE OFFICER TEAM

Ryan Apigian, State President
James W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary
Anne Chapman, Adviser
aachapman@fcps.edu

Miranda Bolt, Vice-President at Large
Floyd County High School
Stacie Bolt, Adviser
bolts@floyd.k12.va.us

Willow Pedersen, Capital Region V-President
West Point High School
Pam Steele, Adviser
psteele@wpschools.net

Tara Purdy, Colonial Region V-President
Gloucester High School
Jackie Outten, Adviser
joutten@gc.k12.va.us

Katherine Vaughn, Germanna Region V-President
Brentsville District High School
Taryn Witt, Adviser
wittta@pwcs.edu

Nathaniel Salomonsky, Longwood Region V-President
Powhatan County High School
Kayla Siwiec, Adviser
Kayla.siwiec@powhatan.k12.va.us

Olivia Kinser, New River Region V-President
Tazewell High School
Mary Mullins, Adviser
mmullins@tazewell.k12.va.us

Karenna Oner, Northern Virginia Region V-President
James W. Robinson, JR. Secondary
Anne Chapman, Adviser
aachapman@fcps.edu

Cana Curtis, Shenandoah Region V-President
Sherando High School
Charisse Woodward, Adviser
woodwarc@fcpsk12.net

Christopher Emodi, Tidewater Region V-President
Landstown High School
Heather Daniel, Adviser
Heather.daniel@vbschools.com

Halley Stapleton, UVA’s College at Wise V-President
Virginia High School
Virginia Leonard, Adviser
Leonard.virginia.l@gmail.com

Sarah Patton, VSU Region V-President
Matoaca High School
Cassein Carter, Adviser
cassein_carter@ccpsnet.net

Rachel McDaniel, VWCC Region V-President
Floyd County High School
Stacie Bolt, Adviser
bolts@floyd.k12.va.us

Sean Howard, Secretary/Treasurer
Riverbend High School
Malinda Hogan, Adviser
malindahogan@gmail.com

Camber Thornhill, State Reporter
Giles High School
Tabitha Young, Adviser
tabithayoung@gilesk12.org

Monica Wuhrer, State Corresponding Secretary
James W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary
Anne Chapman, Adviser
aachapman@fcps.edu

Isaias Noda. State Parliamentarian
James W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary
Anne Chapman, Adviser
aachapman@fcps.edu

Anne Chapman, State Adviser
James W. Robinson, Jr. Secondary
aachapman@fcps.edu